Scroll Top

BMTA Elects New Council Members


At the AGM held in January, BMTA announced its new Council for 2023.

The Council now comprises:

Bob Faulding, Pennine Building Solutions Ltd t/a PBS Synergies; Carl Wordsworth, TUV-SUD NEL; Carol Stewart, Element Materials Technology; Gavin Davies, Markes International; Graham Topley, NPL; Mannie Panesar, OPS&S/NMO; Matt Gypps, Trescal; Stephen Wilkins, Davies Development & Testing Ltd; Steven Owen, Intertek.

Both Jeff Llewellyn and Tony Smith remain as President and Chairman respectively. Greg Ward remains as Secretariat.

BMTA is keen to engage with all members and would be interested to hear from anyone who wishes to experience being on Council as a co-opted member for 2023.


Related Posts